Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchase Aurus Third Aurus I have purchase in last 4 years always a pleasure to deal with Toyota Jemca
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best car buy process The process from car buying to driving away was very smooth and easy
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service! Was talked through step by step when buying my new car felt at ease and not pressured at all when deciding. Got a great deal was kept informed throughout the whole process, love the new car it has everything I was looking for highly reccomended very polite staff and was to answer all my questions.
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service Good customer sales experience, friendly receptionist. Bought a new car and part exchange was all working well together without any issues.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer Servicr I had a good customer service experience. The advisor was very knowledgeable and professional. The advisor was very respectable and curteous. Good job
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service If they make a mistake in serving you, a corrective action is taken immediately and are quick to accept any wrong doings. You cannot ask for a better service than this because No One Is Perfect In This World.
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient Sales Service The only problem I had was when I ordered a Boot Mat I was sent to Jamca Sidcup to pick it up but was issued with a mat for the Sports model which was too big so I had to return there the following day
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Simple and easy
Date published: 2017-12-08
  • y_2018, m_2, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_66
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006873-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.67ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good customer care I went to service my car recently, the person at the service centre explained well about the service and the expected cost if any parts required to change etc. It is good to know all in advance than a call later.
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mr Very good customer service nd friendly
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Used Jemca again for the annual service excellent treatment
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent and efficient service When asked, I could think of nothing that could possibly improve the personal service I received. I was made to feel highly valued.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Had my recall done in under 2hours and my car come back cleaned aswell in that time amazing team Thank you
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Very happy with the customer service
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service experience I used them about a month ago and I was so happy I did
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All round positive experience My car's recent service could not have gone more smoothly. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-12-21
  • y_2018, m_2, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_146
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006873-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.42ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT