Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Simple and easy
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent service
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my new Car - great value for money It was easy to buy the car and I felt safe driving off. I felt everything was explained well to me
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Girish knows what superb costumer service is all about. He is very attentive, professional and made sure every aspect of the purchase went smoothly for us. Great service
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good customer service We recently part exchanged our Aygo for a Yaris and couldn’t be happier with the service received. Sean was patient and took his time to answer all of our questions while getting us a deal that we were really happy with. We picked up our new car only 1 week after coming into the showroom with no hitches and great communication throughout.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice service I ‘m use one manth ago
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I love it
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service Haven't had a look at the reviews
Date published: 2017-10-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_60
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006873-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 194.03ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchase and servicing Bought my car from Jemca Toyota about a year ago and servicing too has been excellent with the help of their staff in person of Shaun Pickerill and Chelsea who have both been excellent in their approach in attending to my needs.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor services
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent services Happy with the service overall
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service,excellent customer services and most of all welldone bromly was so happy servicing my car with jemca toyota bromly
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and communication My car went in for service & MOT. They sent reminders when due, provided a courtesy car and took all the hassle away from me.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good Am very much happy to back to them at any time
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fair I feel like since last year the service has gone down I had to wait over 1hour just to be seen!!
Date published: 2017-10-17
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_137
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006873-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 129.56ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT