Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice service I ‘m use one manth ago
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I love it
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service Haven't had a look at the reviews
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic transparent and friendly service I bought my first car two weeks ago and was thrilled with how easy the process was and the helpfulness of the staff
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelant Service First ever good experience to drive new car
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My car My contact with Jemca Bromley was classic I will recommend my friends to visit the branch first for the purchase of their car.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service I am very happy
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Bought my new Yaris a couple of weeks ago. Great service, good PCP deal and lovely warm, informed service from Charlene Wright
Date published: 2017-08-01
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_55
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006873-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 188ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fair I feel like since last year the service has gone down I had to wait over 1hour just to be seen!!
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I use them all the time their service is great.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Every time I go there l feel valued! Well done guys!
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Helpful, friendly, professional, always a pleasure to deal with. Would always recommend, excellent.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellant servicr I used them week ago i am very very happy
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very professional service!!! Hi there , well the Jemca Bromley dealership is professional, nice atmosphere, nice people around you , that you feel they know what they doing. Well done guys
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Happy that I chosen Jemca Toyota for my car problem, they identified and fixed quick.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice car, shame about 'My Toyota' I was mislead about the multi media package and its capabilities and what can be done in 'My Toyota', seeing as it's not available for Toyota Aygo. But advertised like it is
Date published: 2017-09-11
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_130
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006873-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 136.07ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT