Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing customer service Had a great experience with Jemca, all down to Charlene who was fab and extremely informative! Thank you! Am loving my brand new Aygo!
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Car Purchase This is the second time I've been to Jemca Bromley and both times the experience was smooth & professional. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor customer service I have never felt so undervalued as a customer, I was told on multiple occasions that they would call me but they never did. I was also told the day my car would be available but after calling them the date got pushed back twice. Also my brand new car came with 15 miles already on the clock. I would advise people to shop elsewhere.
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and excellent communication I purchased my car almost two weeks ago. Straight forward process very helpful and explained all I need to know bout my car. Love my car.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Bought my umpteenth car from Jemca Bromley. Amazing care and attention from the sales team, as ever.
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Amazing service. Ben was particularly lovely and patient.
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great great
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Good
Date published: 2018-03-26
  • y_2018, m_4, d_23, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_76
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006873-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31.64ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have had a number of cars over the years but the best service is certainly at Toyotas
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First service of my hybrid A very good experience at Jemca Toyota Bromley.
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A QUIET REVIEW OF NECESSITY !!! Had excellent repartee with staff for four years as Disabled.
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad experience I used them for my vehicle service and I had bad experience for the third time in the row
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service I am happy with the service. I am glad I did that
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fully satisfied. Could not be done any better .
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Customer care is rubbish I was told that I will get a call back from the dealer but 2 weeks down the line still no call.
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always good service (not too expensive) Had an MoT while-you-wait, I turned up 1 hour earlier than booked (my mistake) but they managed to see the car sooner and fixed a minor issue and re-tested followed by a car wash
Date published: 2018-02-25
  • y_2018, m_4, d_23, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_156
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006873-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT