Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Good car
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fine service They fully met my expectations
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing customer service Had a great experience with Jemca, all down to Charlene who was fab and extremely informative! Thank you! Am loving my brand new Aygo!
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Car Purchase This is the second time I've been to Jemca Bromley and both times the experience was smooth & professional. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor customer service I have never felt so undervalued as a customer, I was told on multiple occasions that they would call me but they never did. I was also told the day my car would be available but after calling them the date got pushed back twice. Also my brand new car came with 15 miles already on the clock. I would advise people to shop elsewhere.
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and excellent communication I purchased my car almost two weeks ago. Straight forward process very helpful and explained all I need to know bout my car. Love my car.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Bought my umpteenth car from Jemca Bromley. Amazing care and attention from the sales team, as ever.
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Amazing service. Ben was particularly lovely and patient.
Date published: 2018-03-29
  • y_2018, m_7, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_78
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006873-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 63.7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb service I have two Toyota cars and have used Jemca Bromley for the past 20 years. Always excellent service and advice. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Used for mot & service plan, no frills good efficient service
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not good I use one week and go. I am not happy for their job.
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from car service I was happy with the service of my car.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good service bad salesman! Unfortunately when my car was ready I could not leave the dealership because the salesperson had to be asked twice to get the person to move their car as they had blocked me in!!
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Am really happy.
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have had a number of cars over the years but the best service is certainly at Toyotas
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First service of my hybrid A very good experience at Jemca Toyota Bromley.
Date published: 2018-04-05
  • y_2018, m_7, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_162
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006873-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.01ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT