Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dedicated and Informative Sales Representative I had a great time with Jemca. The sales rep Ben saw me through the whole purchase which alllowes for continuity and familiarity. He was able to give me all the information I needed about the car I wanted. He was polite, reassuring and helpful. He stayed in touch over the weeks to keep me informed. There was no pressure from the sales team in a relaxed environment. Overall a very pleasurable buying experience
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Since Last call conversation.... Awful conversation on last call like I received call and dealing with round the corner small cart hawker I am dealing or having conversation not with Toyota Jemca dealers. Logics and explanations were really childish anyway I don't want to get more upset because already I had more than enough antidepressants since last week. Note: Ratting Good is for Toyota as company not for Jemca Bromley.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service - my 3rd New yaris Another great customer experience, simple handover of old car to new. My continued business felt genuinely valued.
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good experience - accidental purchase Never intended buying a car when we walked in. The dealer had a real enthusiasm for the hybrid vehicle and spoke with a genuine interest about Toyota, its factory and manufacturing process that won us over. It wasn't a hard sell, but one based on a real engagement with our questions and he pitched it just right - any pressure would have had us running a mile!
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Sean "sold" me the car. No pressure, provided all the info I needed to make a decision and kept me well informed throughout the process. Also didn't worry when I changed my mind on colour! Great salesman!
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Confidence-giving experience It com;pared very favourably with the other agents I had approached about different makes e.g. Citroen
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Third Toyota I was forced into the Toyota dealer because my original Yaris was written off when smashed into. The sales person was very understanding and sorted out the best deal in my emforced circumstances.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not a brilliant experience I'll start with the good news: The car (New Prius Business Edition +) is a delight. The salesperson threw in a set of mats. Now the not-so-good news: 1. On my first visit in December 2016 it took ages to find anyone who could talk to me about buying a £27,000 car. I did finish up ordering it, though I very nearly walked out. 2. I made another appointment, to deal with the documentation for the finance arrangement. When I arrived at the agreed time, there were no parking spaces available - I had to leave the car in an unsatisfactory place. I was kept waiting over 15min, and was dealt with by someone other than the Sales person I had made the appointment with. 3. It was an uncharacteristically hot February day. We sat down at a desk in the showroom where the sun was beating down on us. The interview lasted well over 30min., by which time I was starting to burn. The sun shining on the rather dim computer screen made it difficult to see things I was being asked to check. The showroom needs some blinds - this may even constitute a Health and Safety issue. 4. I was assured that the car could be delivered on March 1st - 9 weeks from placing the order, to get the new registration date code. It was not until I enquired about progress later that I was told it would not actually arrive until March 13th, and would then not be ready for a day or two. 5. I made another appointment - to collect the new car - on March 17 at 11am. Just before 10am I received a phone call putting off the delivery until 2.30pm. Luckily I didn't have anything else on that day. What if I had? Once again, I was kept hanging about, too. 6. I sent the salesperson an email a week before delivery asking for the car to be fitted with 'Euro' plates, and he acknowledged the request. When I arrived to collect it, it had been fitted with 'non-Euro' plates. They had to be hastily changed. Still, I have finished up with a spare pair of plates if I need them, for after Brexit! 7. At every contact I had with the sales team, I was pressured again to purchase some very expensive insurance products. I had to keep saying I didn't need them. The whole process seemed extremely casual and unbusinesslike. It's not every day I spend so much money, and I think I was not accorded the respect that was due.
Date published: 2017-03-24
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006873-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.52ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Service Exprience! No one manning the service desk, just have to wait around hoping someone passes through. Booked my car service as a waiting fixed time appointment. Car didn't get seen until 90 minutes later, had to wait over 3 hours! No apologies, no updates just unresponsive staff hiding behind screens! VERY POOR!
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from exceptional service and good customer service They show very good professional skills and I was happy with the service rendered.
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service without anxiety As always my recent visit to Jemca Bromley for my annual MOT and service was a pleasure. Though I did not wait for my car, should I have done so I would have been made most comfortable..
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service This service has improve the performance of the car, than previous service. I notice that the petrol gauge increased from 378 to 394 miles and the car drives more smoothly.
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great work It was a nice experienced with the staff
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A bit disappointing After care seems to have decreased used to get car back in gleaming condition
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Happy with the results to the running of my cat Wasn't happy that I received my car back with scratches on it!
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from problem start after service I gave my car for service, when you leave your lights on Auto when you driving at dark lights gets on But when you switch off engine is stay off, In my case after service we keep indicator on Auto as normal and at night lights gets on and with in two days batters down next day we have call AA, I went to Jemca told I been give answer you have to keep your indicator off If you need to look at this issue you have book an appointment and pay
Date published: 2017-04-21
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_110
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006873-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.68ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT