Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service I am very happy
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Bought my new Yaris a couple of weeks ago. Great service, good PCP deal and lovely warm, informed service from Charlene Wright
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New C-HR V pleased with high level of attention from staff.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service So impressed with the Hybrid CH the smoothest gear change ever
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dedicated and Informative Sales Representative I had a great time with Jemca. The sales rep Ben saw me through the whole purchase which alllowes for continuity and familiarity. He was able to give me all the information I needed about the car I wanted. He was polite, reassuring and helpful. He stayed in touch over the weeks to keep me informed. There was no pressure from the sales team in a relaxed environment. Overall a very pleasurable buying experience
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Since Last call conversation.... Awful conversation on last call like I received call and dealing with round the corner small cart hawker I am dealing or having conversation not with Toyota Jemca dealers. Logics and explanations were really childish anyway I don't want to get more upset because already I had more than enough antidepressants since last week. Note: Ratting Good is for Toyota as company not for Jemca Bromley.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service - my 3rd New yaris Another great customer experience, simple handover of old car to new. My continued business felt genuinely valued.
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good experience - accidental purchase Never intended buying a car when we walked in. The dealer had a real enthusiasm for the hybrid vehicle and spoke with a genuine interest about Toyota, its factory and manufacturing process that won us over. It wasn't a hard sell, but one based on a real engagement with our questions and he pitched it just right - any pressure would have had us running a mile!
Date published: 2017-04-08
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_49
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006873-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 236.79ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! Our new RaV4 had to come in for a recall repair. Booked an early morning appointment, which was confirmed a couple of days in advance. Staff at the branch were friendly and professional and I had the car handed back to me well within the expected time. Waiting was not a problem, excellent coffee machine and pleasant, new offices. The car even got a wash and quick valent inside. Top stuff!
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay service The service was quite fait. But, the only thing that was not good was that they did not have courtesy cars as all was in use. What I would say is they need to have courtesy cars in place when any emergency occurs within their cars.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Really rubbish customer service Used them last week
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Survice car I'm very happy
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Am very happy
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from prompt and good service OK
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from was great service I'm so pleased with the service you have provided
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good service got my tires fixed in time
Date published: 2017-07-13
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_121
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006873-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 171.67ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT