Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from great great
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Good
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can not fault the service level I received from all the staff at Jemca Bromley and making the purchase of a car so easy and stress free
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service, very friendly staff with lots of patients Treated me as a valued customer and kept me informed step by step
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchase Aurus Third Aurus I have purchase in last 4 years always a pleasure to deal with Toyota Jemca
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best car buy process The process from car buying to driving away was very smooth and easy
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service! Was talked through step by step when buying my new car felt at ease and not pressured at all when deciding. Got a great deal was kept informed throughout the whole process, love the new car it has everything I was looking for highly reccomended very polite staff and was to answer all my questions.
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service Good customer sales experience, friendly receptionist. Bought a new car and part exchange was all working well together without any issues.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer Servicr I had a good customer service experience. The advisor was very knowledgeable and professional. The advisor was very respectable and curteous. Good job
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service If they make a mistake in serving you, a corrective action is taken immediately and are quick to accept any wrong doings. You cannot ask for a better service than this because No One Is Perfect In This World.
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient Sales Service The only problem I had was when I ordered a Boot Mat I was sent to Jamca Sidcup to pick it up but was issued with a mat for the Sports model which was too big so I had to return there the following day
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Simple and easy
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent service
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my new Car - great value for money It was easy to buy the car and I felt safe driving off. I felt everything was explained well to me
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Girish knows what superb costumer service is all about. He is very attentive, professional and made sure every aspect of the purchase went smoothly for us. Great service
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good customer service We recently part exchanged our Aygo for a Yaris and couldn’t be happier with the service received. Sean was patient and took his time to answer all of our questions while getting us a deal that we were really happy with. We picked up our new car only 1 week after coming into the showroom with no hitches and great communication throughout.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice service I ‘m use one manth ago
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I love it
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service Haven't had a look at the reviews
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic transparent and friendly service I bought my first car two weeks ago and was thrilled with how easy the process was and the helpfulness of the staff
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelant Service First ever good experience to drive new car
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My car My contact with Jemca Bromley was classic I will recommend my friends to visit the branch first for the purchase of their car.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service I am very happy
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Bought my new Yaris a couple of weeks ago. Great service, good PCP deal and lovely warm, informed service from Charlene Wright
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New C-HR V pleased with high level of attention from staff.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service So impressed with the Hybrid CH the smoothest gear change ever
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dedicated and Informative Sales Representative I had a great time with Jemca. The sales rep Ben saw me through the whole purchase which alllowes for continuity and familiarity. He was able to give me all the information I needed about the car I wanted. He was polite, reassuring and helpful. He stayed in touch over the weeks to keep me informed. There was no pressure from the sales team in a relaxed environment. Overall a very pleasurable buying experience
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Since Last call conversation.... Awful conversation on last call like I received call and dealing with round the corner small cart hawker I am dealing or having conversation not with Toyota Jemca dealers. Logics and explanations were really childish anyway I don't want to get more upset because already I had more than enough antidepressants since last week. Note: Ratting Good is for Toyota as company not for Jemca Bromley.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service - my 3rd New yaris Another great customer experience, simple handover of old car to new. My continued business felt genuinely valued.
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good experience - accidental purchase Never intended buying a car when we walked in. The dealer had a real enthusiasm for the hybrid vehicle and spoke with a genuine interest about Toyota, its factory and manufacturing process that won us over. It wasn't a hard sell, but one based on a real engagement with our questions and he pitched it just right - any pressure would have had us running a mile!
Date published: 2017-04-08
  • y_2018, m_7, d_21, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_78
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006873-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A QUIET REVIEW OF NECESSITY !!! Had excellent repartee with staff for four years as Disabled.
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad experience I used them for my vehicle service and I had bad experience for the third time in the row
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service I am happy with the service. I am glad I did that
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fully satisfied. Could not be done any better .
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Customer care is rubbish I was told that I will get a call back from the dealer but 2 weeks down the line still no call.
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always good service (not too expensive) Had an MoT while-you-wait, I turned up 1 hour earlier than booked (my mistake) but they managed to see the car sooner and fixed a minor issue and re-tested followed by a car wash
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful service I went for a service and mot. And went to scedule.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service My car was collected, serviced and returned to me at my home address for no extra cost. I also received an e-mail film of the parts needing attention and the cost. It was a very trouble-free service.
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good customer care I went to service my car recently, the person at the service centre explained well about the service and the expected cost if any parts required to change etc. It is good to know all in advance than a call later.
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mr Very good customer service nd friendly
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Used Jemca again for the annual service excellent treatment
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent and efficient service When asked, I could think of nothing that could possibly improve the personal service I received. I was made to feel highly valued.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Had my recall done in under 2hours and my car come back cleaned aswell in that time amazing team Thank you
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Very happy with the customer service
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service experience I used them about a month ago and I was so happy I did
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All round positive experience My car's recent service could not have gone more smoothly. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor customer care. Advisor took no notice of what was needed when I dropped the car off. Was wrongly advised regarding the car. Also, was left with Toyota for 1 and a half days and they couldn't even clean it!!!
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car service Very good service nice people
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service exprience no problem Adeola
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchase and servicing Bought my car from Jemca Toyota about a year ago and servicing too has been excellent with the help of their staff in person of Shaun Pickerill and Chelsea who have both been excellent in their approach in attending to my needs.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor services
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent services Happy with the service overall
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service,excellent customer services and most of all welldone bromly was so happy servicing my car with jemca toyota bromly
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and communication My car went in for service & MOT. They sent reminders when due, provided a courtesy car and took all the hassle away from me.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good Am very much happy to back to them at any time
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fair I feel like since last year the service has gone down I had to wait over 1hour just to be seen!!
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I use them all the time their service is great.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Every time I go there l feel valued! Well done guys!
Date published: 2017-10-04
  • y_2018, m_7, d_21, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_162
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006873-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2.93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT