Overall Rating

4.5

Based on 129 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 39 reviews

Service Rating

4.3

Based on 90 reviews

New car experience
By Coghlan R
1 week 5 days ago
This is our 2nd new car purchase from Jemca and we are very pleased with the purchase and how we were dealt with.
Awesome ?? car all around
By Toyota Owner
4 weeks 11 hours ago
I purchased my new C-HR 2 weeks ago at jemca Bromley and the service that I received from the start to finish of the process was quite remarkable. The sales agent was very helpful and willing to assist at all times.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
7 months 2 days ago
Good customer care and service
Great service
By Toyota Owner
7 months 3 days ago
Just collected my new Corolla from Jemca Bromley and again had fantastic service. All the staff are friendly and reliable and extremely professional. At no time did I feel under pressure to make my decision. Highly recommended.
Great sales team
By Toyota Owner
8 months 3 weeks ago
Charlene at Bromley is absolutely great. Would highly recommend! Even just for her honesty and knowledge alone.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
9 months 2 weeks ago
Great service
By Toyota Owner
9 months 2 weeks ago
I was treated nicely like an individual who they value my transaction. Sales person/consultant looked after me right from beginning to order of car and finally to delivering of the car. I am very satisfied with my experience at JEMCA Bromley site.
Excellent friendly service
By Toyota Owner
9 months 3 weeks ago
I collected my new Aygo on 1 September and was given excellent service.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 weeks ago
We recently purchased at Yaris and it was a great experience
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago

Pages

Avoid, neither reliable nor good after sales care
By Dickens S
1 week 6 days ago
Flat battery less than 3 months after purchasing vehicle. Not covered by warranty. If you are looking for reliability and great after sales care look at another brand.
Excellent pick-up and return service.
By SB
3 weeks 4 days ago
The original service was cancelled following the 'lock-down' regulations. On the return to work, the dealer made contact and a convenient day was agreed with the vehicle being picked-up, returned and sanitized. (We are over 70). We were made fully aware of the additional cost for this. An excellent service provided by Jorge which made it all very easy. Thank you.
Great service
By Akinduro A
3 weeks 6 days ago
Very satisfied with my car service
Poor customer service
By Toyota Owner
4 weeks 11 hours ago
I used the service 2 weeks ago and the service was poor
Nice and efficient
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Nice and efficient, plenty of tea and coffee offered. Only slight negative point, thought the seat could be a but taller to allow a relaxed position.
great service
By Mccracken P
3 months 3 weeks ago
Really friendly and efficient service. I always bring my car back here for that reason
Very professional and great services
By Boakye-Asare G
3 months 3 weeks ago
Service farce
By Toyota Owner
4 months 6 days ago
Called before I said car would be available. Went to wrong address to pick up car. Didn’t return by time specified I needed it returned ( I advised 2 days in advance and said I would be happy to rearrange if this could not be accommodated). I would not use pick up service again as very stressful. On the upside car was cleaned nicely.
Great service
By Spud
4 months 1 week ago
Used services week ago everyone friendly and helpful and place very clean nice drinks as well
Great seevice
By Ucaner H
4 months 3 weeks ago
Serviced my car a couple of weeks ago it was a pleasant experience

Pages