Overall Rating

4.5

Based on 172 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 62 reviews

Service Rating

4.4

Based on 110 reviews

Examplary service
By Chudha S
1 month 1 week ago
The salesman understood our needs and addressed them more than adequately
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
perfectional and friendly
The finest
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Wonderful
Fantastic service
By Sandra H
1 month 3 weeks ago
The staff are very friendly and informative. You are made to feel welcome the moment you step inside the showroom and offered refreshments. Salesperson very attentive and listens to all of your requirements and ensures you come out with a good deal. I would recommend buying a new or used car from the Bromley Dealership and have even recommended some friends already. I love my new car and if I decided to buy new again I would return.
From the start to the end the service was simply flawless. Special thanks to Michael at JEMCA Bromley
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
I used the services from ordering to taking delivery two and half weeks
Straightforward experience, excellent service
By Chloe B
3 months 1 day ago
Big thanks to Billy for his amazing service at Jemca! As a first time car buyer, I had a lot of questions but he walked me through the whole process with ease and it was really straightforward and streamlined. Covid measures were fantastic too. Everyone wearing masks, areas disinfected after consultations, lots of space, gloves for use inside the car - felt completely safe. In love with my new Aygo!
Great service
By Bolden A
3 months 2 weeks ago
I picked up my car and it was a great experience The staff are fantastic, friendly , professional, and made my experience a very memorable one
Excellent and enjoyable all-round experience.
By David Cartwright
3 months 2 weeks ago
I have purchased Toyota cars for the past 20 years and have very recently bought another new model. Not only was I made to feel a very special, valued customer, it was a pleasurable experience AND I got a great deal!
Very Happy
By Bednarczyk S
3 months 2 weeks ago
I was very happy with my salesman and all the staff I encountered at Jemca, Bromley.
Amazing service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Very satisfied customer

Pages

By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 5 days ago
Welcoming place
By Samad - (Uber) A
4 weeks 1 day ago
I used for service my car great customer service
Great service
By Samy
1 month 5 days ago
I Used the service a week go I am very satisfied
Great experience.
By Jones M
1 month 2 weeks ago
Service booked quickly and followed by reminders. On the day given specific time to arrive and carready as promised.
Good service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
I had my car service a week ago and I was very satisfied and please
Worse customer service ever had
By Ahmed (Uber) Z
2 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent service.
By Wray W
3 months 1 week ago
The whole thing was beautifully done, the car was collected and returned in superb condition.
Excellent Service
By Lindy Lou.
3 months 2 weeks ago
My car was due for it's first service last week . I was contacted by letter several weeks before the service was due and I was able to book the service at a date and time convenient to me . On the day of the service I was greeted by the receptionist , and then taken to the Service Department . Great care was taken to ensure my safety and that of the Staff by sanitising my keys on arrival . Due to Covid 19 I was unable to wait in the showroom . I was telephoned as soon as my car was ready for collection.
Great communications
By Sadeq
3 months 3 weeks ago
Very satisfied with jemca Bromley service centre, thanks to David.
Excellent service
By Fakiri J
3 months 3 weeks ago
I use service one year ago very good

Pages