Overall Rating

4.6

Based on 249 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 100 reviews

Service Rating

4.4

Based on 149 reviews

Moving onto Hybrid Car Transport
Jemca Bromley
By Dennis G
1 month 1 day ago
A swift, efficient and pleasing transfer from diesel to environmental motoring
Good service
Jemca Bromley
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
I bought a new car from the dealership and it was a good experience from discussion to getting the car
Outstanding
Jemca Bromley
By Schembri C
3 months 2 weeks ago
From start to finish excellent customer care, attentive but not pushy. Being a Motability customer i was dreading the whole experience, however, all staff were always willing to be welcoming at each visit. My gold star has to go to Michael for outstanding Sales person with an all rounder attitude, always putting the customer at the centre. Thanks for your patience, certainly an asset to Jemca.
Great service
Jemca Bromley
By Chandramogan S
3 months 2 weeks ago
Very satisfied
Amazing support
Jemca Bromley
By Cox L
3 months 2 weeks ago
John was an amazing sales support as he ticked all the boxes of what I needed. The environment at Jemca is also very welcoming and they communication is very effective within the dealership.
Thank you Bromley Toyota
Jemca Bromley
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
GREAT Service all around from Toyota Bromley. Thanks for the lovely cups of tea ladies. Thanks Michael for your very professional and friendly approach.
Jemca Bromley
By Toyota Owner
3 months 4 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Jemca Bromley
By Roger
4 months 1 day ago
I had excellent service and advice when purchasing my new Toyota GR from Mohammed at Jemca Bromley
Excellent customer service
Jemca Bromley
By Olayiwola M
4 months 1 week ago
From the beginning to when I collected my car, I was treated with respect and a value customer
Excellent service and the staff aren’t pushy.
Jemca Bromley
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago

Pages

Good service
Jemca Bromley
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Parking is currently very tight at this Service site.
Good service
Jemca Bromley
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Dealership is ok.....
Excellent Experience
Jemca Bromley
By Sabaratnam S
1 month 2 weeks ago
I had my Care service with MOT, pleasant experience. happy to recommend to anyone. Excellent inspection control, staff are welcoming too
Good service, appalling communication
Jemca Bromley
By Anscombe J
1 month 4 weeks ago
The work was fine, but after a very straightforward question I was promised a phone call, which never came. When I complained about that I was promised another phone call, which never came. When I emailed a complaint about that I never got a reply.
Perfect in every way
Jemca Bromley
By Condon R
2 months 6 days ago
Car was collected on time for service then valet was done and car returned to me. Excellent service all round.
I hope not as bad next time
Jemca Bromley
By Unhappy Corrola Sport GT
2 months 2 weeks ago
Try a lot harder
Job done in tine frame given. Staff helpful & polite.
Jemca Bromley
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
I do not generally like manufacturer service centres but this is one of the best I've used,
Amazing service
Jemca Bromley
By Trish
2 months 3 weeks ago
They give you a little video of your car
Great service and attention to details
Jemca Bromley
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
I used the service and was happy the my car was looked after
Great experience
Jemca Bromley
By Paul R
3 months 3 days ago

Pages