Overall Rating

4.5

Based on 98 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 31 reviews

Service Rating

4.3

Based on 60 reviews

Great service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 days ago
We recently purchased at Yaris and it was a great experience
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
Great service and good experience.
By Afsal S
4 months 1 week ago
I went to jemca Bromley two weeks ago and my new car in my hands in a week time. Great service and we were served by Paul at Jemca Bromley. He was very kind and respectful person.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
Burnt ash Toyota garage was a pleasure to deal with. Salesman Sean was very helpful & friendly.
Great service from start to finish
By Toyota Owner
5 months 4 days ago
Cant fault the process of buying a new car from Toyota at all, the sales team especially Girrish were superb
Michael was excellent and very experienced when helping me with a new car and I would recommend hm to friends and family.
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 week ago
Michael was excellent and very experienced when helping me with a new car and I would recommend hm to friends and family.
Great Sale Service
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
The sale service i received from the sale agent was excellent
Great service
By Spud
7 months 1 week ago
Very satisfied with staff
Great service
By Ocal G
8 months 2 weeks ago
Great service an staff was very helpful
Excellent service
By Hassan A
8 months 2 weeks ago
Extremely satisfied

Pages

By V
1 month 2 weeks ago
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
As being a customer of jemca toyota for 4 years now ,I have always been satisfied with jemca toyota and service.They have never failed me in any way, jemca is very welcoming ,friendly they always offer you hot drinks make u feel comfortable and special .
Great customer service
By Sue
3 months 1 day ago
Always used this dealership, Burny Ash Lane, and found staff polite and willing to assist.
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
I was very satisfied with the service and the communication.
Very good service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Very satisfied overall
By Mo
4 months 13 hours ago
Great customer service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
Very satisfied
Professionalism
By Nyaye K
4 months 2 weeks ago
Overall, everything was pretty good.
Great
By Arimah (Uber) F
4 months 3 weeks ago
By B Miah
5 months 1 week ago

Pages