Overall Rating

4.4

Based on 57 reviews

Sales Rating

4.7

Based on 21 reviews

Services Rating

4.2

Based on 36 reviews

Good service
By Nikethan
5 months 3 weeks ago
Good car
Fine service
By Paul 2018
6 months 1 week ago
They fully met my expectations
Amazing customer service
By Sammitaylor
7 months 1 week ago
Had a great experience with Jemca, all down to Charlene who was fab and extremely informative! Thank you! Am loving my brand new Aygo!
New Car Purchase
By SavingMoneyWithAHybrid
7 months 1 week ago
This is the second time I've been to Jemca Bromley and both times the experience was smooth & professional. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Poor customer service
By JoeB24
7 months 1 week ago
I have never felt so undervalued as a customer, I was told on multiple occasions that they would call me but they never did. I was also told the day my car would be available but after calling them the date got pushed back twice. Also my brand new car came with 15 miles already on the clock. I would advise people to shop elsewhere.
Great service and excellent communication
By Lorraine60
7 months 1 week ago
I purchased my car almost two weeks ago. Straight forward process very helpful and explained all I need to know bout my car. Love my car.
Great service
By Kumarj
7 months 3 weeks ago
Bought my umpteenth car from Jemca Bromley. Amazing care and attention from the sales team, as ever.
Great
By Arwa
7 months 3 weeks ago
Amazing service. Ben was particularly lovely and patient.
great
By James123
7 months 3 weeks ago
great
Good service
By Fari
7 months 3 weeks ago
Good

Pages

The customer service was great
By Nana B
3 months 2 weeks ago
I used them a month ago.
Superb service
By Jim135
5 months 2 weeks ago
I have two Toyota cars and have used Jemca Bromley for the past 20 years. Always excellent service and advice. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Good service
By John24
6 months 17 hours ago
Used for mot & service plan, no frills good efficient service
Not good
By AV Lari
6 months 4 days ago
I use one week and go. I am not happy for their job.
car service
By adedolapo
6 months 1 week ago
I was happy with the service of my car.
Good service bad salesman!
By Sheila27
6 months 2 weeks ago
Unfortunately when my car was ready I could not leave the dealership because the salesperson had to be asked twice to get the person to move their car as they had blocked me in!!
Excellent service
By Rozaliya84
6 months 3 weeks ago
Am really happy.
By Peechi
7 months 1 week ago
I have had a number of cars over the years but the best service is certainly at Toyotas
First service of my hybrid
By Tenorissimo
7 months 2 weeks ago
A very good experience at Jemca Toyota Bromley.
A QUIET REVIEW OF NECESSITY !!!
By Deaf ROBBY
7 months 3 weeks ago
Had excellent repartee with staff for four years as Disabled.

Pages