Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 57 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 16 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 41 reviews

Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Good customer care and service
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Just collected my new Corolla from Jemca Bromley and again had fantastic service. All the staff are friendly and reliable and extremely professional. At no time did I feel under pressure to make my decision. Highly recommended.
Great sales team
By Toyota Owner
3 months 4 days ago
Charlene at Bromley is absolutely great. Would highly recommend! Even just for her honesty and knowledge alone.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Great service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 4 weeks ago
I was treated nicely like an individual who they value my transaction. Sales person/consultant looked after me right from beginning to order of car and finally to delivering of the car. I am very satisfied with my experience at JEMCA Bromley site.
Excellent friendly service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 days ago
I collected my new Aygo on 1 September and was given excellent service.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
7 months 1 week ago
We recently purchased at Yaris and it was a great experience
By Toyota Owner
7 months 2 weeks ago
Great service and good experience.
By Afsal S
7 months 2 weeks ago
I went to jemca Bromley two weeks ago and my new car in my hands in a week time. Great service and we were served by Paul at Jemca Bromley. He was very kind and respectful person.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
7 months 2 weeks ago
Burnt ash Toyota garage was a pleasure to deal with. Salesman Sean was very helpful & friendly.

Pages

JEMCA Bromley excellent service
By Ragad A
2 weeks 4 days ago
I am very happy to have my car services for the first time in the Branch Toyota Bromley, very smoothly, carfull andvery friendly staff
Super service
By Clark B
1 month 4 weeks ago
Great service one again from Bromley Jemca...Chelsea makes the whole experience a pleasure, thanks again.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 9 hours ago
Keep you informed and explain very clearly.
Excellent service
By Povey K
2 months 1 week ago
I had a main service done on my car and found all the staff very friendly and helpful
Let down by the parking attendant.
By Basnet U
2 months 1 week ago
We found much improved , polite services inside with lots of new managers dealing individually which is rear to see . I have been going there for the last 6 years , bought a car for my wife. This time around as always, I had to go to pay for the service and took my wife to pick up the car in my car, parked my car , after paying and experiencing such a lovely service, the parking attendant behaved vigorously towards me saying “this is not a car park! You should not come here to park and do not ever come” I will think twice whether I should be going there.
Great service and friendly staff
By Pavel
2 months 3 weeks ago
I'm always happy to get back here as my experience is 100% positive and I feel that the center takes care of my car. There's a great lounge where you can wait and enjoy a coffee whilst waiting to pick up the car etc.
Very professional
By David Taylor
2 months 3 weeks ago
I found Jemca at Bromley very efficient and helpful. They followed up on a matter that I spoke about at delivery.
Excellent service
By Jolly bird 07
2 months 3 weeks ago
I used the service about 2 weeks ago and it was excellent from booking my vehicle in to the point of collection. I received reminders of the booking date and time, there was parking available on site as I arrived prior to opening and it was raining heavily, the doors were opened promptly at 09:00 and staff was ready to go. I was kept informed of the progress of my vehicle and the staff was really professional.
Good efficient service and personal touch.
By Mike
2 months 4 weeks ago
Both David and Steven were very helpful.
Prompt attention
By Butchers K
3 months 1 week ago
Very efficient as per previous experiences.

Pages