Overall Rating

4.5

Based on 160 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 56 reviews

Service Rating

4.4

Based on 104 reviews

Great service
By Bolden A
3 weeks 2 hours ago
I picked up my car and it was a great experience The staff are fantastic, friendly , professional, and made my experience a very memorable one
Excellent and enjoyable all-round experience.
By David Cartwright
3 weeks 1 day ago
I have purchased Toyota cars for the past 20 years and have very recently bought another new model. Not only was I made to feel a very special, valued customer, it was a pleasurable experience AND I got a great deal!
Very Happy
By Bednarczyk S
3 weeks 2 days ago
I was very happy with my salesman and all the staff I encountered at Jemca, Bromley.
Amazing service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 day ago
Very satisfied customer
Disappointing and insulting experience
By Toyota Owner
1 month 4 days ago
The staff was rude, lazy and insulting.
Very helpful, nice people to do business with.
By Masoomeh
1 month 1 week ago
I have recently purchased a Toyota Aygo. The price was reasonable for the model I wanted and delivery came soon after the expected delivery date, despite problems experienced by the dealership, with the delivery from Toyota. I am very happy with the car. The only reservation that I have, and it is not the fault of this dealer, that Toyota have only given one key/remote, whereas with all the other models they provide two. Nevertheless this lack of second remote key has over shadowed my experience of Toyota and getting my new car.
Great dealer
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Great service very friendly not pushy one word Fantastic
Good customer service
By Vincent Okoye
1 month 2 weeks ago
They took their time to explain everything I wanted to about the vehicle
Good service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Good service, would recommend.
Unspeakable
By Alli K
2 months 3 weeks ago
My experience with Toyota from my first contact, to picking up the car and aftercare was extremely fantastic.

Pages

Excellent service.
By Wray W
2 weeks 6 days ago
The whole thing was beautifully done, the car was collected and returned in superb condition.
Excellent Service
By Lindy Lou.
3 weeks 1 day ago
My car was due for it's first service last week . I was contacted by letter several weeks before the service was due and I was able to book the service at a date and time convenient to me . On the day of the service I was greeted by the receptionist , and then taken to the Service Department . Great care was taken to ensure my safety and that of the Staff by sanitising my keys on arrival . Due to Covid 19 I was unable to wait in the showroom . I was telephoned as soon as my car was ready for collection.
Great communications
By Sadeq
4 weeks 2 hours ago
Very satisfied with jemca Bromley service centre, thanks to David.
Excellent service
By Fakiri J
1 month 3 days ago
I use service one year ago very good
great service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Customer service is fantastic
By Gbla A
1 month 3 weeks ago
very satisfied with the overall work done .
Great service
By Prosperity
2 months 3 days ago
I used this service a week ago and I was pleased with the outcome
Friendly yet professional service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 5 days ago
My recent experience was good and met expectations
Brilliantly treated as a valuable customer and that's why I purchased a second Toyota car
By Moyce Chrissy
2 months 1 week ago
My last service was last week and it was stressless service
Poor service overall
By Foxy lady
3 months 2 days ago
Thinking about canceling my PREPAID three year service plan with them.

Pages