Overall Rating

4.6

Based on 50 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 10 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 40 reviews

Great service
By Toyota Owner
5 months 3 weeks ago
We recently purchased at Yaris and it was a great experience
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 day ago
Great service and good experience.
By Afsal S
6 months 4 days ago
I went to jemca Bromley two weeks ago and my new car in my hands in a week time. Great service and we were served by Paul at Jemca Bromley. He was very kind and respectful person.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
6 months 5 days ago
Burnt ash Toyota garage was a pleasure to deal with. Salesman Sean was very helpful & friendly.
Great service from start to finish
By Toyota Owner
6 months 3 weeks ago
Cant fault the process of buying a new car from Toyota at all, the sales team especially Girrish were superb
Michael was excellent and very experienced when helping me with a new car and I would recommend hm to friends and family.
By Toyota Owner
7 months 4 weeks ago
Michael was excellent and very experienced when helping me with a new car and I would recommend hm to friends and family.
Great Sale Service
By Toyota Owner
8 months 1 week ago
The sale service i received from the sale agent was excellent
Great service
By Spud
9 months 18 hours ago
Very satisfied with staff
Great service
By Ocal G
10 months 1 week ago
Great service an staff was very helpful
Excellent service
By Hassan A
10 months 1 week ago
Extremely satisfied
Super service
By Clark B
2 weeks 2 days ago
Great service one again from Bromley Jemca...Chelsea makes the whole experience a pleasure, thanks again.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 3 days ago
Keep you informed and explain very clearly.
Excellent service
By Povey K
3 weeks 4 days ago
I had a main service done on my car and found all the staff very friendly and helpful
Let down by the parking attendant.
By Basnet U
3 weeks 4 days ago
We found much improved , polite services inside with lots of new managers dealing individually which is rear to see . I have been going there for the last 6 years , bought a car for my wife. This time around as always, I had to go to pay for the service and took my wife to pick up the car in my car, parked my car , after paying and experiencing such a lovely service, the parking attendant behaved vigorously towards me saying “this is not a car park! You should not come here to park and do not ever come” I will think twice whether I should be going there.
Great service and friendly staff
By Pavel
1 month 1 week ago
I'm always happy to get back here as my experience is 100% positive and I feel that the center takes care of my car. There's a great lounge where you can wait and enjoy a coffee whilst waiting to pick up the car etc.
Very professional
By David Taylor
1 month 1 week ago
I found Jemca at Bromley very efficient and helpful. They followed up on a matter that I spoke about at delivery.
Excellent service
By Jolly bird 07
1 month 1 week ago
I used the service about 2 weeks ago and it was excellent from booking my vehicle in to the point of collection. I received reminders of the booking date and time, there was parking available on site as I arrived prior to opening and it was raining heavily, the doors were opened promptly at 09:00 and staff was ready to go. I was kept informed of the progress of my vehicle and the staff was really professional.
Good efficient service and personal touch.
By Mike
1 month 2 weeks ago
Both David and Steven were very helpful.
Prompt attention
By Butchers K
1 month 4 weeks ago
Very efficient as per previous experiences.
Perfect service
By Michael
1 month 4 weeks ago
Excellent personal service. Listen and accommodated my request.

Pages