W

Overall Rating

4.6

Based on 281 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 113 reviews

Service Rating

4.4

Based on 168 reviews

After sale service poor
Jemca Bromley
By Collins A
2 weeks 6 days ago
Waiting for after sales to call me back with an issue I have will my vehicle. It has been 2 weeks, even with me phoning several times.
The best place to buy a car
Jemca Bromley
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 4 days ago
Good service
Lack of after care
Jemca Bromley
By Yeo T
3 weeks 6 days ago
After care service not very good....would not recommended this dealership.
Jemca Bromley
By Mccomb K
1 month 2 days ago
Amazing customer service super friendly and helpful
Jemca Bromley
By Alessandro Riccardi
1 month 4 days ago
Nikita Lewinsky was so helpful and very very kind, she was so patient to explain everything I needed
Great service from Michael
Jemca Bromley
By Layla Saunders
1 month 3 weeks ago
Kept well informed and everything explained well
Excellent service as always
Jemca Bromley
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 day ago
Great service and friendly garage, very efficient service throughout .
Friendly staff. Very good service.
Jemca Bromley
By Gregory J
2 months 1 week ago
Efficient, friendly and keen to please
Jemca Bromley
By Ant S
3 months 2 weeks ago
Having dealt with John through the majority of my purchase, he was helpful, offered great insight and always wanted to make sure that I had all necessary information required.
Great sales person
Jemca Bromley
By Sargent J
4 months 3 weeks ago
This is the 6th car I have bought from Michael and have been very happy with the service

Pages

Great service from booking through to pick up, felt looked after
Jemca Bromley
By Sadgrove L
2 weeks 5 days ago
Excellent service
Jemca Bromley
By Mccarthy M
1 month 1 week ago
Had car serviced all done even cleaned it
Jemca Bromley
By Olaloko A
1 month 2 weeks ago
Such excellent and friendly service
Jemca Bromley
By Harrison R
1 month 2 weeks ago
I have been using Jemca Bromley for over 20 years, I get such a friendly and professional service everytime, it is always nice to be remembered and recognised by the service team and indeed the technicians.
Jemca Bromley
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Quality service 8
Jemca Bromley
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 days ago
Excellent Service
Jemca Bromley
By JS - Yaris Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Extremely satisfied with the overall service received and would highly recommend
Great service
Jemca Bromley
By ESMOR78
2 months 3 weeks ago
They did everything as planned
Special thanks to all the staff for their wonderful support & attention to detail!
Jemca Bromley
By Sue
2 months 4 weeks ago
Fantastic service
Jemca Bromley
By Shelley D
4 months 3 weeks ago
I bought my CHR nearly a year ago and two small issues were sorted in quick time, also communication is great, thank you guys for a fantastic service

Pages